Menu

 

Professional & Technical Units
 
SPEEA/Boeing Open Enrollment Meeting Schedule

“We had a great Open Enrollment briefing today at Thompson. Well done and I’d highly recommend everyone attend a session if at all possible.  It answered all the questions I’ve been formulating as I prepare to sign up for the next year.  This is a highly appreciated SPEEA service!
Dave Bickett
Systems Engineering
Boeing Thompson Site

SPEEA open enrollment presentation- pdf

SPEEA Halls
Wednesday, Nov. 15    

 

Wednesday, Nov. 15      
Tuesday, Nov. 21      
Tuesday, Nov. 21      
Auburn
Date Time Location Host(s)
Friday, Nov. 3      
Bellevue
Date Time Location Host(s)
Thursday, Nov. 16      
Thursday, Nov. 16      
Developmental Center
Date Time Location Host(s)
Monday, Nov. 20      
Everett
Date Time Location Host(s)
BOMARC
Tuesday, Nov. 17      
EMC
Wednesday, Nov. 1      
Factory
Thursday, Nov. 16      
Tuesday, Nov. 21      
Tuesday, Nov. 21      
Tuesday, Nov. 21      
Flat Tops
Thursday, Nov. 9      
Flightline / Delivery Center
Tuesday, Nov. 14      
Harbour Pointe
Friday, Nov. 17      
Tueday, Nov. 28      
Twin Towers
Thursday, Nov. 16      
Thursday, Nov. 16      
Fredrickson
Date Time Location Host(s)
Monday, Nov. 6      
Joint Base Lewis-McChord (JBLM)
Date Time Location Host(s)
Thursday, Nov. 2      
Kent
Date Time Location Host(s)
Tuesday, Oct. 31      
Plant II
Date Time Location Host(s)
Wednesday, Nov. 15      
Tuesday, Nov. 21      
Wednesday, Nov. 22      
Renton
Date Time Location Host(s)
Monday, Nov. 20      
Wednesday, Nov. 15      
Monday, Nov. 20      
Thompson
Date Time Location Host(s)
Monday, Nov. 13      
Oregon
Date Time Location Host(s)
Wednesday, Nov. 8      
Utah
Date Time Location Host(s)
Friday, Nov. 10   .