## WTPU Negotiations Team



Wichita Technical and Professional Unit (WTPU) Negotiation Team members are (from left): **Wes Gardner**, vice chair, **Sarah Hirschfeld-Webb**, **Mark Gayer**, chair, **Abbee Bowman** and **James Hatfield**, secretary. The WTPU Bargaining Unit Council elected the team at a special meeting Oct. 24.

## **Negotiation updates**

Sign up for home email

www.speea.org

**Bulletin Board Number** 

#19-111 Wichita





November

••• Bulletin Board Notice •••