Vote for NW IFPTE SPEEA Area vice presidents

Members vote for two

- Dan Nowlin
- Joel Funfar
- Mohammed Riaz Khan
- John Dimas
- Ryan Rule

Names in ballot order - determined by Tellers' random drawing

Ballots due at SPEEA's post office box by noon, Wednesday, June 16.



Approved for posting on SPEEA Bulletin Boards