NW REGIONAL COUNCIL Meeting - September 8, 2016 Motion NW 16-022 - SPEEA Support for Yes Vote on I-1433 Raise Up Washington For (F) - 53 Against (A) - 30 Invalid (I) - 0

Total affirmative vote cast must be at least a simple majority of the total number of seated Council Representatives. Council Representatives who are employed

		e vote cast must be at least ute air miles from the meeti		ble to		re excluded from the total nu	imber require				
		AUBURN	Vote			EVERETT (E-24 to 60)	Vote			SECOND SHIFT	Vote
A10	Present	Angel Leon	F	E24	Absent	Tami Reichersamer		AS10	Present	Karen Karonis	Α
A10	Present	Bill Barrett	Α	E25				DS10			
A20	Present	Larry Wywadis	Α	E26	Absent	John Cardiel		ES10	Present	David Mallonee	F
A30	Present	Doug Brazeal	Α	E27	Absent	Julie Sweeney		RS10			
A40	Present	David Baine	F	E28	Absent	Richard Hughes				THOMPSON SITE	
		BELLEVUE		E29	Present	Janice Goegan	Α	T10	Present	Matt V. Nguyen	Α
B10	Alternate	Evan Wipf/Jim Browne	F	E29	Present	Nikolas Geiselman	F			FACILITIES	
B10	Present	Richard Ogden	F	E29	Present	Debarijit (Greg) Chandra	F	X10	Present	Roger Aisaka	F
B10	Absent	Ernie White				John Dimas	F			PORTLAND	
B20	Present	Brad Kibbel	F	E30	Present	James Applebee	F	O10	*Present	Emily Brent-Fulps	F
		DC		E30	Absent	Chris Young		O10	*Present	Carolyn Brock	Α
D1	Present	Kathy Low	Α	E31	Present	Carolyn M. Wilson	Α			CALIFORNIA	
D1	Present	Daniel R. Artz	F	E31	Present	Shahryar Shahrivar	F	C10	E	Jon Vanover	
D1	Present	Jim Lee	F	E31	Present	Kerry Kou	F			UTAH	
D1				E31	Present	David Fritz	F	U1	E	Fred Stringham	
D2	Absent	David Adolf		E32	Absent	Amanda Correll				SPOKANE	
D3	Absent	Andy Fixman		E32	Present	Dan C. Nowlin	F	W10	E	Tim Conley	
D3	Present	Justin Doh	F	E33	Absent	Kerth Downs				PILOTS	
D3				E33	Present	W. Mark Worden	Α	PLT	Absent	Jim Wilkerson	
D4				E35	Present	Chris McMuldroch	F			EXECUTIVE BOAR	D
D5	Present	Andrew Alenski	Α	E35	Present	Ryan Jin Huang	Α	EX	Present	Ryan Rule	
D5				E35				EX	Present	Jimmie Mathis	
D6	Present	Ron Mathes	F	E37	Present	Michael Studebaker	F	EX	Present	Joel Funfar	
D10	Present	Craig Lindberg	Α	E50	Present	Brandt Castleton	Α	EX	Present	Shannon Deacon	
D10		Jeff Forbes	Α	E60	Present	Suzanne Kamiya	F	EX	Present	Nikki Wagener	
		EVERETT (E-1 to E-23)			Rebekah Hewitt	F	EX	Present	Brent McFarlane	
E1						KENT					
E1	Absent	Noel Cabanday		K1	Present	Michelle Cooper					
E2	Present	Robert Sutton	F	K2	Absent	Tony Hickerson					
E3				K3	Present	Lawrence Stockwell	Α				
E3	Absent	Kurt Schuetz		K7	Present	Thomas A. Krogel	Α				
E6	Present	Tarja Kallinen	F	K7		Amir A. Shaterian	F				
E6	Present	Reagan Roth	Α			PLANT II					
E8	Present	Manizheh Sedghinasab	Α	P1	Present	Gordon Yip	F				
E10		Roger Pullman	Α	P1	Present	Manny Psilovikos	F				
		Sean Peters	F	P2		Joseph Asaif					
		Sharon Hoffbuhr	F	P2		Cyrus Knowles	F				
E11	Present	Mohammed Kadir	F	P3		Luci Hood	F				
E11	Present	Tuyet Nguyen	F	P3	Present	Michael Knopp	F				
E11		, , ,		P5		TJ Johnson	F				
	Absent	Lindsay Carpenter		P5		Carrie Rule	F				
		Mahliek Barnes	F	P10	Absent	Rick Yost					
E13	Absent	Jack J. Liu				RENTON					
_		Jatinder Singh	F	R1	Present	Walt Ditlefsen	F				
		Bruce W. Van Meter	F	R2		Chris F. Yeaton	F				
	Absent	Rich Madrid		R3		Richard Thorkildson	A				
_		Betty Smith	F	R3		J Pham/Don Fleming	A				
		Chris Waybright	A	R4		Michael Burdette	A				
		Pat Damron	A			Deena Hougham	F				
		Tom Kummer	A			Lori Bechtold	F				
		S Hastings/Mark Fisher				John McLaren	A		112	Seated	
		Mike Shea	F			Orlando De Los Santos				Quorum	
E21	rieseni	wiino Origa	1				1			Present	
	Drocant	Colloon Bonon	٨			Richard Mahoney	F		91	Fresent	
		Colleen Ronan	A			Mark Friesen					
_		James Raskob	F			Robert Wilkerson	F				
⊏23	Present	Rod Siders	F	K20	rresent	Steve Ellis	F				

E23 Present Mitchel Gogert